Homepage   Bundesgymnasium und Bundesrealgymnasium Villach - Peraustrasse    Translation

Educational Resources
Englischsprachige Ressourcen für Unterricht und Hausübung
  Deutschsprachige Quellen   Homework Help   Search Engines
Für die aufgerufene Seite wird ein eigenes Fenster geöffnet.   Zurück zu dieser Liste:   neues Fenster schließen.
General Resources
Edu Startpage www.edustartpage.com Essential resources on one page
Education Planet www.educationplanet.com 100.000 links
Library in the Sky www.nwrel.org/sky 15,000 links
Gateway www.thegateway.org To educational materials
Awesome Library www.awesomelibrary.org Top 5% links in education
Education Index www.educationindex.com Useful education-related sites
K-12 World www.k-12world.com Peer-approved links
List of Links members.aol.com/wpricer By topic
School Resources www.school-resources.co.uk Links by subject
SparkNotes www.sparknotes.com Academic crusade
Research Zone www.geocities.com/Athens Links for every subject
School.Net Best Links k12.school.net/links Places to start
High School Hub www.highschoolhub.org/hub Free online academic resources
Student Resources www.teleport.com/~burrell/ Cool and useful
Learning Network www.nytimes.com/learning New York Times
BBC www.bbc.co.uk/education Online Learning Resources
Learning Resources www.schoolnet.ca Canada's Schoolnet
Encarta Schoolhouse encarta.msn.com/schoolhouse Homework help, links
Busy Teachers' WebSite www.ceismc.gatech.edu/busyt K-12, Carolyn Cole
Halls of Academia www.tenet.edu/academia Links to sites for K-12
EdIndex www.pitt.edu/~poole For Teachers and Students
High School Web Guide www.tyler.net/ruskhslib Rusk
MegaLink www.rcs.k12.va.us/csjh Student & Teacher Resources
Education Resources www.li.net/~ndonohue For Teachers and Students
Classroom www.classroom.net Extensive service for K-12
K-12 Internet Resources dent.edmonds.wednet.edu/IMD By subject, by keywords
StudyWeb www.studyweb.com Links for Learning
Exploratorium www.exploratorium.edu K12-Resources
Educ. Emporium www.taymade.com/taymade/edu 5 - 8
Kids Web www.kidsvista.com 5 - 6
 
Homework Help
Homework Central www.bigchalk.com The best study and research collections
Homework Spot www.homeworkspot.com Facts and study advice
Homework Help www.87.net/pln Large directory for K-12
Encarta Homework encarta.msn.com/homework Hand-picked collection
Schoolwork Ugh! www.schoolwork.org Ab 3. Klasse
Personal Help
Kids connect www.ala.org/ICONN Question-answering service
Homework Help live.looksmart.com LookSmart Service
BrainMania www.brainmania.com Personal Homework Help
Online Idea www.startribune.com/education Homework Help
Ask Me www.AskMe.com Categories
 
Teacher Resources
Teacher Net www.teachernet.com Schüler: 8 - 12 Jahre
Ask ERIC ericir.syr.edu A vast archive of resources
Teachers Net www.teachers.net Resources, columns
Science Teacher chem.lapeer.org Biology, Chemistry, Physics
Interesting Sites www.cnas.smsu.edu/smt/helpful For Science Teachers
Skewl Sites www.skewlsites.com Educational Sites
Learning Space www.learningspace.org For educators
Ed. Network AU www.edna.edu.au For Teaching and Learning
 
Directories
Lyos Homework www.lycoszone.com/homework.html Catalogue by Subjects
Yahoo Education dir.yahoo.com/Education By Subject, Directories
LookSmart www.looksmart.com Education / K-12
Infoseek education.go.com Education
Hotbot - Lycos dir.hotbot.lycos.com Education
Netscape directory.netscape.com Education / K-12
AOL aolsearch.aol.com Education / K-12
About 7-12educators.about.com/education Secondary
Excite www.excite.com/education Education / K-12
Search Engines
Google www.google.com Educational Resources
Altavista www.altavista.com Educational Resources, top, best
Mamma www.mamma.com Educational Resources
Dogpile search.dogpile.com Educational Resources
SH 000910

Ein Link ist nicht mehr aktiv oder entbehrlich?
Es gibt einen weiteren passenden Link für diese Liste? Wir bitten um Ihre Mitteilung!